Publications Council

The following is a listing of the Publications Council and ex-officio members.

  • Susan Geringer, California State University, Fresno, Term Expires Spring 2021
  • Paul Hensel, University of New Orleans, Term Expires Spring 2019
  • Alex Milovic, Marquette University, Ex-officio, Executive Director
  • Pallab Paul, University of Denver, Ex-Officio, JAME Editor
  • Brian Rutherford, Kennesaw State University, Ex-Officio, MMJ Editor
  • Leila Samii, Southern New Hampshire University, Ex-Officio, Proceedings Editor
  • Lyle Wetsch, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Ex-Officio, Communications Director
  • Debra Zahay-Blatz, St. Edward’s University, Term Expires Spring 2019