top of page

Officers & Directors

MMA’s executive officers serve one-year terms, with the exception of the Treasurer, Executive Director, and Communications Director who serve three-year terms of office. However, those elected to the office of “Vice President of Marketing, President Elect and Spring Program Chair” go on to serve the organization in consecutive years as “President” and “Past President”.

The MMA officers welcome feedback from the membership, and invite you to contact them with questions, concerns, or suggestions. If you are interested in serving the MMA as an officer or board member, please contact any of the individuals listed below.


Debbie DeLong


Chatham University


Leila Samii

Immediate Past-President / Communications Director

Southern New Hampshire University


Hannah Walters

President-Elect and Spring 2022 Program Chair 

Northern State University

Officers & Directors: Testimonials

Takisha S. Toler

VP Marketing

Stevenson University


Brian Vander Schee

Executive Director

Indiana University, Kelley School of Business - Indianapolis


Gail Zank


Texas State University

Officers & Directors: Testimonials
bottom of page