MMA Board of Directors

The MMA Board of Directors consists of the MMA Officers and the Directors, who assist the officers in conducting the affairs of the Marketing Management Association.  Directors serve a three-year term of office, with new board directors being appointed by each new President to replace those who have finished their terms.  Upon completion of his or her responsibilities, the Immediate Past President may elect to serve a two-year term as a board member.  Additional members of the Board of Directors include the Fall Educators’ Conference Chair and the Fall Educators’ Conference Program Chair.

If you are interested in becoming a member of the board of directors, visit the “MMA Officers Page” to email one of the MMA Officers.

Current MMA Directors:

  • Debbie DeLong, Chatham University, Term Expires 2019
  • Matt Elbeck, Troy University Dothan Campus, Term Expires 2021
  • Pam Kennett-Hensel, New Orleans University, Term Expires 2021
  • Lisa Lindgren, College of St. Benedict/St. John’s University, Term Expires 2021
  • John McGrath, University of Pittsburgh, Term Expires 2020
  • Michael Messina, Gannon University, Term Expires 2021
  • Chad Milewicz, University of Southern Indiana, Term Expires 2018
  • Barbara Morgan, California State University, Fresno, Term Expires 2020
  • Hank Roehrich, Park University, Term Expires 2019
  • Leila Samii, Southern New Hampshire University, Term Expires 2022
  • LaCalvince “Cal” Simpson, Indiana University East, Term Expires 2020
  • Andreas Stratemeyer, California State University – Fresno, Term Expires 2019
  • Ursula Sullivan, Northern Illinois University, Term Expires 2020
  • Brian Vander Schee, Aurora University, Term Expires 2019