Innovative Marketing Award Recipients

Each year at its spring conference, the Marketing Management Association recognizes an individual for his or her innovative contributions to the marketing discipline. Past winners of the MMA Innovative Marketing Award include:

2013   Don Schultz
2012   Peter Gordon
2011   Shelby Hunt
2010   Bill Pride
2009   Mike d'Amico
2008   David Kurtz
2007   Joe Hair
2006   Bob Lusch
2005   David Aaker
2004   Valerie Ziethaml
2003   Jagdish Sheth
2002   Phillip Kotler
2001   O.C. Ferrell

Back to top